Shop
331 West Hopkins Street Suite 100 San Marcos, TX 78666
LOCAL: (512) 392-4656 TOLLFREE: (800) 323-4002
0
Customer Reviews
THE FLORAL STUDIO
Local San Marcos, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Gil V

State/Province:TX

My Wife was very happy with the arrangement. I ordered online and wanted to use a local company. My wife gave great reviews and the best part was that the flowers were delivered early in the day.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: samuel p

State/Province:TX

Great quality
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Mary D

State/Province:TX

Your flowers are the BEST. THEY LAST FOR AT LEAST 10 days to 2 weeks
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Andrew L

State/Province:TX

On Valentine's Day, I had another company scheduled for delivery.. they dropped the ball. The Floral Studio took my order at 11am and had it ready at 1pm. Not only did they accept my order, on what I assume is one of their busiest days, but it was perfect and my gf loved it. Thank you! I appreciate the speedy and great service I received. I will be back.
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Angela D

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in the morning as requested. My daughter loved it!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Gilberto M

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement that Jim made for my our anniversary was absolutely gorgeous. They were delivered as promised and 15 days later, they are still beautiful. Made my wife very happy, thank you...
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Angie D

State/Province:TX

Ordered and arrangement for my daughter’s birthday. It was beautiful and delivered early as requested. Great service!
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name: Katherine G

State/Province:TX

The flowers were just as gorgeous in person as they were on the website!
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Glenda K

State/Province:FL

This was the most beautiful arrangement ever received! Exactly as pictured. Flowers fresh, delivery as promised
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Gabrielle H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful Mother’s Day arrangement! Delivered on-time as promised! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Viktoria M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful.I loved that it didn’t have a commercial feel to it. Very original.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Jette M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and charming, friendly service!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: GREGORY D

State/Province:NV

I ordered a Christmas floral arrangement for my Mother and she was so happy with the flowers and the delivery person. Great job!!